So THAT’S what it’s for…

I decided to lay on my bed tonight and start reading a book. I don’t read nearly as much as I want to and certainly as much as I should. I recently picked up a few ebooks on both amazon kindle and through the Google play store.

One thing that dawned on me as I layed back reading Landline by Rainbow Rowell is that I reading it on my Nook tablet not one of the new hd models and not one of the e ink versions just the og book tablet.

Why did this pop into my head? Well it’s an ereader that I hacked to run full android, it never got used as a reader before until now. So it was just a fully thought. “oh so THAT’S what you are supposed to use it for” haha I’m just entertained easilly I guess.

What do you have to say?

