Forever with me

There is a very special person in my life.  I don’t get the chance to let them know how I feel quite as often as I would like to.  I wanted to write a little something for them.

Forever with me


Whether it be within my dreams or out in the afternoon sun

The memories of you will always be with me

Whether it be frolicking in the beach, or in the darkest of nights

Your smile will always be with me

No matter how near or how far apart we may travel

My mind is always with you

No matter what life may bring our way

My heart is always with you

Time marches on day by day and some things may change

But one thing that will always stay the same

You are forever with me

 

4 thoughts on “Forever with me

  1. I could connect with this. 🙂
    I have a rather sad story myself when it comes to matters of love.
    You write from your heart about things that matter to you. Keep it up bro.

    Like

What do you have to say?

