Site announcements

List of all site announcements.

Announcement December 27th 2014:

Changing themes

Expect me to be changing themes quite a bit and I’d love to hear feedback on which ones you guys and gals like, leave a comment in the Appreciation post and let me know.


Announcement December 23rd 2014:

I am interested in possible guest bloggers.

I am currently looking for guest bloggers to collaborate with. Preferably someone who is starting out just like I am who is willing to perhaps swap posts with each other in order to try to gain more visibility for us both.  I am also interested in possible collaboration efforts.  If you are interested please contact me via my Contact page or leave a comment on the Appreciation page

What do you have to say?

